Up for the Big C

Today is a special day for me because I am officially taking on new projects. I am up for this challenge. I am made for this.

Just wanted to share with you some photos I took while researching/brainstorming.

 

My Asus K45V 

Taken with my iPhone 4. Leme Leme Cam. Random.

I love clutter. I think I cannot work well when everything’s in order.

Look at all the wires.

Taken with my iPhone 4. Leme Leme Cam. Random.

Brainstorming blues.

Taken with my iPhone 4. Instagram. Blur. 

Here we go.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

