Random Writing Exercise

1.) I am scared that I enjoy working at night way too much.

2.) Talking to your best friend is one of the best things in the world.

3.) People just magically appear in front of your house. I mean literally.

4.) I would like some burger and fries and milk tea now.

5.) “Don’t go all Rage Against the Machine on me.” See what I did there.

6.) To watch or not to watch Fight Club now (while working)? Now that is a question.

7.) As per Chuck Klosterman in Sex, Drugs, and Cocoa Puffs (and if I wrote it down correctly)

“Every relationship is fundamentally a power struggle, and the individual in power is whoever likes the other person less.” 

8.) I am currently in love with infographics.

9.) Photo trip soon, anyone?

10.) This will be a regular thing. This writing exercise I mean.

 

Listening to: Rage Against the Machine – Bullet in Your Head

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

