I gave in to TEMPTATION.

So yesterday I went to Book Sale to check out their new stock of books. I was about to leave when I saw this book about to fall off the shelf when I grabbed it only to find out that it’s a graphic novel about Fritz Lang’s M.
Hella insane. I gave in.


M cover. By Jon J. Muth. So hauntingly beautiful. 


Watercolor love.


And this. INTENSE. 

For P325, I don’t care if I skip two meals. You know that feeling of finding something good/beautiful from all the clutter of life? This is one of those moments.

Follow me on Instagram: @paolabalugay

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

